Welcome to ACLCP

­Conference and Meeting Calendar

ACLCP Conferences

  • Spring Conference, 2015, TBD.

Executive Committee Meeting Dates

  • July 11, 2014: Meeting, Alvernia University
  • September 26, 2014: Conference Call
  • December 12, 2014: Meeting, Elizabethtown College
  • January 28, 2015: Conference Call
  • March 20, 2015: Conference Call
  • June 5, 2015: Visit. Site to be determined.

Executive Committee Members


Office Name
Chair (2014-2015) Maureen O'Brien Dermott, Dickinson College
Vice-Chair/Chair Elect (2014-2015) Elizabeth Young Miller, Elizabethtown College
Immediate Past Chair/Parliamentarian (2014-2015) Jennifer Clarke, Bucknell University
Treasurer Nicole Staron, Pennsylvania College of Technology
Secretary Sharon Neal, Alvernia University
Programs Co-Chairs Denise Shorey, York College of Pennsylvania, and Ben Hoover, Bucknell University
Networked Resources (ad hoc) Co-Chairs Eric Delozier, Penn State Harrisburg and Alan Mays, Penn State Harrisburg
PA Forward Representative (ad hoc) Michelle Foreman, Shippensburg
Administrative Assistant (non-voting) Barb Syvertson, Messiah College ­

Grant Opportunities

Did you know that permanent staff members of ACLCP institutions can apply for grants that provide financial support for research and publications, presentations, program design, and continuing education?

For more information, see the new ACLCP Grant Opportunities Web page and Grant Opportunities brochure (PDF document).

Executive Committee Meeting Minutes

Minutes of the recent E­xecutive Committee meetings are available for review:

January 24, 2014
July 11, 2014
September 26, 2014
December 12, 2014

Board of Directors Meeting Minutes

Minutes of the recent Board of Directors (formerly the Governing Board) meetings are available for review:

October 12, 2012
October 4, 2013

ACLCP is a proud sponsor of the PA Forward Initiative.

Visitors since September 2007